Sign up to our mailing list to find out about upcoming events!

Contact

If you need to get a hold of a vendor for questions about product delivery, wholesale inquiries, etc, please contact the vendor directly:

AdrianMartinus info@adrianmartinus.com
Amit & Kol amitandkolmonsters@hotmail.com
Angela E Smyth angelaerinsmyth@gmail.com
Art by Heather Simonsmeier heather@heathersimonsmeier.com
Art By Jill jillrhollett@gmail.com
Arturo Denim hello@arturodenim.ca
Bang Bang Bijoux bangbangbijoux@gmail.com
Béton Brut Design info@betonbrutdesign.com
BUNO DESIGN info@bunowdesign.com
CMB Print Works c.bodewitz@hotmail.com
Colour me Weird colourmeweirdshop@gmail.com
Curious Fox Fibres dsfuechtmann@gmail.com
Cyanotype Paper Goods hello@cyanotypepaper.com
drvo handmade drvohandmade@gmail.com
Emily Chu Illustration em@heyemilychu.com
Eric Nocente Illustration & Design ericnocenteart@gmail.com
Erin Greenough erinthecreative@gmail.com
Fern Hand Woven Textiles fernica@gmail.com
Flannel Foxes hello@flannelfoxes.com
From Hands of SJR Sritchie930@gmail.com
Glass Bookshop mstepani@ualberta.ca
Go Gidget Go carenoudkerk@gmail.com
Hello Ashto helloashto@gmail.com
Hello Sunshine Jacilynblackwood@gmail.com
High Country Art Highcountryart.jordan@gmail.com
Homework Letterpress Studio daria@homeworkpress.com
House & Object Inc houseandobject@gmail.com
Hundr VIðar hundrvidar@gmail.com
JOJO & GUN Illustrated Goods dear.courtenay@gmail.com
Josh Harnack Art josh.harnack@gmail.com
Josh Smith libertinefragrance@gmail.com
JOVI KLAK jovi.k@icloud.com
JShine Designs info@jshinedesigns.ca
Justine Ma Design hello@justinema.ca
Kaleb Romano kalebromano@gmail.com
Kayla kowalyk hello@kaylacrawford.com
Keep Design w.anson@gmail.com
Les Arts Plastiques apawlows@ualberta.ca
Like Grandpa Grooming Products info@likegrandpa.com
Lonely Coyote tniven@gmail.com
made by kellsey madebykellsey@gmail.com
Majesty and Friends majestyinc@gmail.com
Mamawi Creations mamawicreations@gmail.com
Material Culture gongaro@ualberta.ca
Meghan MacWhirter meghanmacwhirter@gmail.com
Mezzaluna Studio vikki@mezzalunastudio.ca
Mikiko nyvollkelly@gmail.com
Morgan Hanson Art morganhansonart@gmail.com
NickBossRoss Art nick.ross54@gmail.com
Nigel Hood nigeldhood@gmail.com
NMH nicholahildebrand@gmail.com
Nor. shop.norofficial@gmail.com
Ochre Lea Catekuzik@ochrelea.com
Olivia Forsyth oliviaforsyth5@gmail.com
Paul Twa ptwa@ualberta.ca
Prairie Poly prairiepoly@gmail.com
Raymond Biesinger raymond@fifteen.ca
Red Crow Embroidery redcrowembroidery@gmail.com
Ryspot Design Hello@ryspot.design
Sam Knopp Ceramics knopp.sam@gmail.com
Scott Laboucan Art s_laboucan27@hotmail.com
Scout Paper Goods hello@scoutpaper.com
SESSA Wearables tressa.tressa@gmail.com
Setsuna Home info@setsunahome.com
Smithstine Copper smithstinecopper@gmail.com
Snow Alligator info@snowalligator.com
Soap So Co. ian.earnshaw@soapsoco.com
Stephanie Simpson Illustration stephanie.r.simpson@gmail.com
Stranger Studi0 Strangerdesignstudio@gmail.com
Strathcona Spirits Distillery andrea@strathconaspirits.ca
The Cosmodemonic Telegraph Company chrisaawilson@gmail.com
The Wilfred Kozub Art + Ponder wilfredn1@icloud.com
thinkITEM info@thinkitem.com
This Might Work thismightworkcreative@gmail.com
Urban Drawer natalie@shopurbandrawer.com
Wild and Precious Art paulfwee@hotmail.com
Yellowlark Studio hello@yellowlarkstudio.com
Yu-Chen Tseng yuchentsen@gmail.com
Zeph Mind Zephmind@gmail.com